Kontakta oss

 

Scandinavian Seed AB
Box 840
531 18 Lidköping

www.scandinavianseed.se
info@scandinavianseed.se
 
Besöks-/Leveransadress:
Sockerbruksgatan 19
531 40  LIDKÖPING
 

VD/Sälj/Utveckling
Ola Sixtensson

Scandinavian Seed AB
Tel: +46(0)510-48 40 51
Mobil: +46(0)72-402 49 88
Mail: ola@scandinavianseed.se

Produktchef
Karl-Oskar Andersson

Scandinavian Seed AB
Tel: +46(0)510-48 40 55
Mobil: +46(0)72-050 96 62
Mail:  karl-oskar@scandinavianseed.se

Försöksansvarig
Sven-Olof Bernhoff

Skånefrö AB
Tel: +46(0)414-41 25 01
Mobil: +46(0)705-92 07 91
Mail: sven-olof@scandinavianseed.se

Senior Advisor
Johan Klingspor

Scandinavian Seed AB
Tel: +46(0)510-48 40 57
Mobil: +46(0)705-83 06 27
Mail: johan@scandinavianseed.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Maria Wannelius

Scandinavian Seed AB
Tel: +46(0)510-48 40 52
Mobil: +46(0)72-573 72 00
Mail:  maria@scandinavianseed.se

Marknadskommunikatör
Ann-Charlott Börje


Scandinavian Seed AB
Tel: +46(0)510-48 40 54
Mobil: +46(0)703-70 18 17
Mail:  ann-charlott@scandinavianseed.se